Skip to content

Omega Royal Tranportation Reviews

5.0
Based on 354 Reviews
google
antonio jose perez
July 12, 2024

Used Omega for an airport shuttle - top-notch service! Mohamed was fantastic

google
Ofelia Guerra
July 12, 2024

Excellent service.. thank you

google
Leonell Guzmann
July 12, 2024

Superb birthday transportation service from Omega! Jamel was professional and made it a memorable ride

google
Christian Gil
July 12, 2024

Impressed with airport pick-up service. Indira was a great driver, very accommodating.

google
Juan Carlos Umbria
July 12, 2024

Exceptional reliability and professionalism. Omega Royal Transportation never disappoints.

google
Marco Vargas
July 12, 2024

Carolyn was wonderful

google
D 1 1 z Y
July 12, 2024

Used omega for a ride to dinner flawless service! Linda Was our driver and made sure everything was smooth.

google
Sorangel Perez
July 12, 2024

Quick and easy airport drop-off with Omega Royal. Mohamed was friendly and got us there on time.

google
lexon giral
July 12, 2024

Effortless airport transfers. Omega Royal Transportation makes travel a breeze.

google
Frank Zambrano
July 12, 2024

Perfect For travel agencies in argentina. Omega royal transportation is our go-to

google
sami aref
July 12, 2024

Prompt and courteous service. Omega Royal Transportation sets the standard.

google
berenice carreño
July 11, 2024

Seamless transfers for business travelers. Omega Royal Transportation understands corporate needs.

Outstanding service for software companies in South America. Omega Royal Transportation is the best choice.

Carolyn was lovely and Made our day special

google
marvelia Ramirez
July 11, 2024

Smooth and stress-free Galveston cruise transfers. Omega Royal Transportation ensures a great start to vacations.

google
cruz torres
July 11, 2024

Efficient airport shuttles that are reliable and comfortable. Omega Royal Transportation makes travel easy.

google
Geraldine González
July 11, 2024

Top-notch corporate travel partner in South America. Omega Royal Transportation is always on point.

google
diyaa dib
July 11, 2024

Omega Royal Transportation provides flawless service for travel agents in Colombia. Dependable and highly recommended

google
Kelvis Castillo
July 11, 2024

From booking to drop-off, everything was perfect. The limo was stunning, and the driver was prompt and polite. Definitely exceeded our expectations!

google
Josbol Bolivar
July 11, 2024

Highly recommend for Houston travel! Dependable service, luxurious limo, and great value.

google
Nathaniel Moore
July 10, 2024

They were really really good. We switched our pickup location three times in a hour and they were able to roll with it, and meet us.

google
fabiana arcia
July 10, 2024

Excellent Houston-based limo service! Smooth rides, attentive staff, and a pleasure to travel with.

google
Yorvi Prado
July 10, 2024

Efficient Houston airport transfers! Clean limo, courteous driver, and hassle-free experience.

google
Maria Rivas
July 10, 2024

Perfect for Houston airport runs! On-time pickups, comfortable ride, and great customer service. A+!

google
Nakary Medina
July 10, 2024

Top-notch Houston limo service! Polite driver, smooth rides, and stress-free travel. Definitely recommend!

google
Beatriz Hernandez
July 10, 2024

Smooth rides around Houston! Clean limo, professional driver, and easy booking process. Will use again!

google
Maru Rosi
July 10, 2024

Effortless airport transfers in Houston! Prompt service, comfortable ride, and courteous driver. Highly recommend!

google
julio cesar garcia
July 10, 2024

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The limo was beautiful, the driver was friendly, and the entire process was seamless. Highly recommend this company!

google
yuranni perez
July 10, 2024

Outstanding experience! The limo arrived early, the driver was courteous and knowledgeable, and we felt like royalty throughout our journey. Highly recommend!

google
Adeel Malak
July 10, 2024

First-class service from beginning to end. The limo was elegant, the driver was professional, and they accommodated all our requests with a smile. A+!

Professionalism at its finest! The limo was pristine, the driver was courteous, and the entire experience was seamless. Highly recommended for any occasion.

google
Dori Fadous
July 9, 2024

Smmooth rides every single time

google
joan manuel
July 8, 2024

Defines Luxury travel in Houston

google
Stefania Natera
July 8, 2024

Accommodate any request with a smile.

google
Miguel Pino
July 8, 2024

Every ride feels like a VIP experience.

google
Yomnathan Rios
July 8, 2024

Attention to detail exceeds expectations.

google
Jayla Murphy
July 7, 2024

Omega Royal will forever be our personal car service! Not only are they priced lower than most other car companies but they are professional, friendly and go above and beyond with customer service! Carolyn was our driver (we’ve had her before) and she is awesome! On this particular trip we were to be picked up at IAH at 2:30pm. She tracked our flight and saw it was early and was at baggage claim when we arrived. As we’re waiting for our luggage - an announcement was made that all ground crew had to go inside due to lightning in the area. Therefore no bags would be taken off the plane at that time. So we waited and so did Carolyn. We waited almost THREE HOURS! And so did Carolyn! We felt terrible about her having to wait. She never complained - not once! Finally got our bags and Carolyn took us home. Thank you Omega and thank you Carolyn!! We’ll see you again!!

google
Dismaldy Alvarez
July 7, 2024

Essential for making celebrations special.

google
Elianllys Farfan
July 7, 2024

Classy and reliable transportation service.

google
Rosangela Atay
July 7, 2024

Safety and comfort are top-notch.

google
Lorenzo Malave
July 7, 2024

Made our wedding day unforgettable!

google
Marco Antonio
July 7, 2024

Booking process is effortles,pricing is fair.

google
Karla Naomi
July 7, 2024

Excellent communication throughout booking

google
josenny Meza
July 7, 2024

Highly recommend for any special occasión!

google
Deibis Gonzalez
July 7, 2024

A Lways on time never minute late

google
Ernesto Medina
July 7, 2024
google
Ronaldo Barrios
July 7, 2024

Drivers are professional and know their router well

google
Chukri Ghanem
July 6, 2024

Luxury defined—limos are pristine and stylish.

google
Rafael Evans
July 6, 2024

Impeccable service! Smooth from start to finish.

google
Celeste Taylor
July 6, 2024

I would never use this service again. Beyond the initial confirmation email there was zero communication from Omega, they didn’t email or call to confirm at any point. I called the morning of pick up, 4 hours prior, to confirm the time and hotel location for pick up. The person who answered seemed annoyed I was calling and hurried me off the phone assuring the ride and location were confirmed. The driver, however, was 15 minutes late and went to the wrong hotel. The driver didn’t help with the luggage, and just stood off to the side, once in the vehicle they didn’t say a word. Most unprofessional black car service I’ve ever had.

google
Tonya Aerts
June 30, 2024

Staff were on time, friendly, and communicated well. We had an early Sunday morning flight with a group of 16 and this team took care of us. Very affordable too. Thank you Omega Royal!

We hired Omega Royal Transportation for our bride and groom on June 23rd, and Mohamed went above and beyond our expectations. We had a last minute change to the couples travel schedule and Mohamed took the changes in stride and provided a top notch service. We highly recommend this company for your transportation needs.

google
david murphy
June 25, 2024

We appreciate Mohamed’s help and thoughtfulness yesterday when he picked us up at IAH, terminal C. Our luggage was lost and he was very kind and patient while our bags were eventually located. He made it through the terrible traffic conditions and we arrived home quickly and safely. We will certainly use Omega Royal Transportation again.

google
juan carlos Ruiz
June 19, 2024

Excellent drive

google
Caroline Kerr
June 17, 2024

Omega offers dependable, timely, and friendly service. They are prepared when plans change and are flexible when contacted with short notice. My family and I have always been very happy with their service and recommend them completely.

google
Donise Peace
June 15, 2024

I found Omega Royal while searching for transportation from Houston to Galveston’s cruise terminal. I reserved the service and it was excellent. Muhammad communicated with me when he was on his way and when he arrived. It was 12 of us and we had a lot of luggage. We had the 14 passenger sprinter. Muhammad pack the sprinter amazingly and was able to get all of us stuff in. The service was so great I scheduled for him to come back to pick us up. I will definitely use the service again!

google
Ali Dhanani
June 8, 2024

The absolute best service and most reasonable price for transportation. Can’t say enough good things about

google
Lauren Goebel
May 30, 2024

Just recently moved to the suburbs of Houston from Chicago where Uber was my main mode of transportation to and from the airport. As Uber isn't as reliable where I live now, I came across Omega Royal for my transportation to and from the airport. Stumbling upon this service was the best thing to ever happen. I have used them twice in the past month with 2-3 more trips coming up and I have nothing but great things to say. They are punctual, professional and get you to your destination quickly and safely. I will be using Omega for years to come as my main mode of transport to and from the airports.

google
Kathryn Mushinski
May 27, 2024

Mr. Mohamed was over-the-top professional, courteous, and helpful as We needed service very last minute. Thank you so much and look forward to using Omega Royal again. 💫

google
Russell Montalvo
May 27, 2024

This service was the best I've ever had in all the rides I've taken to and fro from airports! Driver was professional, on time and very courteous. The van was the most luxurious transportation I've ever been in, leather seats with so much room to relax. Perfect way to end a long journey (or to probably start one). Thank you Omega Royal!

google
Patricia Shideler
May 15, 2024

Absolutely wonderful, driving service, professional people kind. In every way. Linda and Mohammed are absolutely the best hands-down.

google
Emma Ferguson
May 12, 2024

Excellent experience! Reliable and on-time/early. I really appreciated the good, friendly communication with text updates. Mohamed knows the airport system very well, and took all the stress out of my transportation to and from the airport. This was my first time using a transportation service, and I will continue to use them!

google
the grays
April 25, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using Omega Royal Transportation for a ride to and from IAH, and I couldn't be more impressed with the service provided. Firstly, I must commend Mohamed, the driver assigned to my ride. Mohamed not only ensured a smooth and comfortable journey but also went above and beyond to prioritize safety and customer satisfaction. Speaking of safety, I had an unexpected situation arise where the original driver assigned to pick me up reported feeling exhausted and sleepy. Understanding the importance of safety for both myself and the driver, the team at Omega promptly arranged for an alternative driver, Mohamed, to take over. This proactive approach to safety reassured me that my well-being was their top priority. Furthermore, I made a mistake on the reservation form by providing an incorrect arrival time. Despite this error, Mohamed demonstrated exceptional customer service by promptly adjusting his schedule and meeting me immediately at the baggage claim area. His punctuality and attentiveness to detail truly exceeded my expectations. Overall, my experience with Omega was outstanding, thanks in large part to Mohamed's professionalism, dedication to safety, and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and comfortable transportation.

google
Addison Doyon
April 21, 2024

Professional, timely, and patient. Jamal was very friendly and we would 10/10 recommend.

google
Danielle Trahan
April 14, 2024

Used Omega for travel the day of a family wedding for out of town members. Mohammad is who I spoke to on the phone, and he ended up being our driver. He was kind and helpful. He was a great driver and the sprinter van was very clean. The price was the best based on all the places I called. I highly recommend Omega and Mohammad.

google
Amanda
April 7, 2024
google
James Ferster
April 5, 2024

We were greeted at the Houston Airport by a very friendly driver!! Mohammed made our ride to Galveston so enjoyable. He is knowledgeable, professional & personable. Definitely shows he enjoys this profession!!! Highly recommend Mohammed & this Great Company for your transportation needs!!! ...Thank You!!

google
Rosmel Rojas
April 4, 2024

Tuve una gran experiencia con omega transportation,rente el party bus ,para mi fiesta de cumpleaños,i fue espectacular el chófer llego a tiempo,me dejo a mi destino a tiempo,lo recomiendo %100;)

google
JOSE FERRER RUBENS
March 31, 2024

The best Service!!

google
Miriam Ruben
March 29, 2024

Good service,good drivers,good comunicaciones, good time pick UP, Drop off excelent.

google
Maria Jose Hernandez
March 29, 2024

Increíble servicio, recomendado con ojos cerrados, hice mi quinceañera con Omega Royal Transportation y el servicio que recibí es justamente lo que necesitaba, si pudiera poner 10 estrellas aquí mismo lo haría. Me hicieron sentir importante y muy bien atendida, la responsabilidad que tuvieron tanto a la hora de recogida como a la hora de llegada fue impecable✅. Recomiendo que de ahora en adelante busques hacer tus fiestas con ellos, me lo agradecerán 🫶🏻

google
Elvira Ferrer
March 29, 2024

We have been using omega always, on cruise Galveston the prices is the best and they in on time , very professional drivers.

google
francisco villegas
March 29, 2024

The best company in houston ,linda is very professional,good comunication,clean car I recommend this company %100

google
Daniel Vazquez
March 22, 2024

My driver Linda was on time. She was very professional and kind. The price for the transportation was fair.

google
Jenni Lehtonen
March 7, 2024

Excellent transport services, highly recommended!

google
Miranda Miller
February 20, 2024

I had a wonderful experience working with the team at Omega Royal Transportation. Linda called me soon after I landed, met me at baggage claim (see photo), and transported my belongings for me. She was kind, professional, and great to talk to. She took me safely to my destination. On the way back to the airport, Mohamed called to let me know where to meet him and gave me travel tips for easily navigating the airport. Overall, their communication, professionalism, and high quality service provided me with a stress-free, comfortable experience. I would definitely book them again for myself, family, and friends.

google
Susan Waltz
January 21, 2024

Mohammed greeted me with a SMILE! He texted me upon my Houston arrival, he assisted me with by suitcase and I thoroughly enjoyed his company! XOXO

google
Jason Dyer
January 8, 2024

We used the SUV service for transportation to and from Hobby airport. Mohammed was prompt, polite, helped with all the luggage, and the SUV was comfortable and luxurious. We had flight delays requiring rebooking to a later time and Mohammed kept in contact with us and was there waiting for us at baggage claim at the new time! Highly recommend!

google
Laura Findley
December 29, 2023

Excellent service! Always prompt & professional. Mohammed goes above and beyond. Highly recommend

google
Lindsay Nallie
December 17, 2023

Omega was recommended by a friend and I emailed them to book a reservation. They were easy to contact, quick to reply, and provided pricing options and estimates. Our plans changed a little and Mohamed was flexible and dependable.. There were zero surprise fees or rules. Our bill was actually less than the estimate. The entire evening was smooth, stress free, and safe thanks to Omega. Would book again any time!

google
Bess McDaniel
December 11, 2023

We have been using Omega for over a year now, and have been very pleased with every part of the service. I trust the drivers to get my family with my young children safely where we need to go, and they are always on time. Mohammed is always prompt, helpful, patient, and friendly. We will continue to use them exclusively for all of our travel needs!

google
Shirley Weems
November 26, 2023
google
Tammy Boston
October 5, 2023

We are avant travelers for cruises. This is the by far the best car service we have ever had. Driver communication is outstanding, always prompt and polite. The SUVs are well maintained and very clean. We used this service 3 times in a 10 days period. Always called or text to let us know he is on his way. We will always contact Mohamed when we are in the area.

google
OLGALUCIA BATARSE
October 4, 2023

I used the service for a friend's ride from the airport. They were very accomodating because last minute my friends have an airport change and Omega Royal accepted the change with no issues. Also their representative was very attentive, punctual and professional.

google
Alex Kitty Mora
October 2, 2023

Always on time and always a relaxing and comfortable ride after a long flight. Thank you.

google
Robin Bloom
September 29, 2023

We. Have used Simon’s limousine service to and from IAH airport for many years. He is always on time. He knows how to get around in Houston’s infamous traffic. He is a gentleman and provides a white gloves service.

google
Monica N Hebner
September 25, 2023

Omega is truly amazing! After one to many bad Lyft/Uber experienced at IAH, I am so thankful I found Omega. They are reliable, easy to work with and I've never had issues with them. I have used Omega for business & personal travel and they truly have top tier service.

google
jolyngreer
September 21, 2023

I am forever grateful to Simon!! For several years now he has gotten me to and from the airport in a safe and timely manner. He meets me at luggage and does all the heavy lifting. It gives me such peace of mind to not have to worry about transportation, because this company is so very efficient! Very first-rate, and I highly recommend this company.

google
Anna Nordeen
September 21, 2023

I don't usually write reviews, but the service is sooo outstanding at Omega that I had to write something. They are reliable, easy to work with and I've never had issues when having to make changes. I have used Omega for business purposes(booking for others) for the past 2 years and have not had one issue. Truly the tops in service.

google
Kevin Graham
September 13, 2023

We used Omega Royal Transportation for a round trip to the airport. We r family of 6 and the SUV had enough room for us with our luggage Both drivers were nice and professional

google
Melissa Davis
September 13, 2023

The best airport transportation company! Reasonable rates and excellent service!

google
Shelby Adams
September 12, 2023

I booked Omega Royal Transportation to get my in laws picked from the airport for a flight landing after midnight. The online booking was easy. The driver met and greeted them at baggage claim and assisted them with their luggage I highly recommend their services!

google
J S
September 12, 2023

Requested ford transit and informed in advanced that I am traveling with disabled person and confirmed that there won’t be any issue for disabled elderly person and need easy access to the vehicle. He brought sprinter van where it was little difficult for disabled person to climb to sit. Also he asked to change terminal to go the vehicle whereas terminal E allows the big vehicles for disabled person. After some communication and obtaining clarity from terminal police, he was able to bring the vehicle at terminal E. Then he charged more saying that address is out of city limit when there was nothing mentioned in the reservation. I am still giving the 3 stars because of easy scheduling process and he was available at airport in time. Update: Mohammed called and cleared the misunderstanding on the ford transit vs sprinter van. The call back shows the person care about the customers and he also will look into including the wheelchair access into the services. I liked he was looking to gain trust and I will use his services again.

google
Roberta Lupa
September 8, 2023

We have used Omega Royal Transportation twice this year and will continue to use it exclusively in future. Mohamed picked us up on time. Car was comfortable and very clean. Helped with luggage at airport. On returning he was on time at airport and again we received excellent service. Recommend to anyone who wants exceptional service.

google
Steph W.
September 7, 2023

My experience was good. The quoted price I paid for in advance was honored, the communication went smoothly and the ride went well. I booked them for 2 rides.

google
Karla Jensen
September 2, 2023

We used Omega Royal for our group of 5 adults from Houston IAH to the Royal Caribbean port in Galveston. They were very accommodating. Picked us up at our hotel near the airport and agreed to a stop at Buckee's that went longer than I originally wanted. They were exactly on time (Even ready early, if we had been able to get off the ship early). The vehicles were as promised in fact on the way back to IAH they brought an even bigger van. For those that have tried Uber, don't risk it - Book with Omega Royal!!!

excellent service!

google
Hind Chama
August 11, 2023

Highly recommend, the pricing was fair because of the quality of service

google
Brian Cameron
November 25, 2022

Omega Royal is the only limo service I use in the Houston area. Such a great experience every time with the nicest staff and cleanest cars. Service is always top notch.